IGNOU online assignment submission 2020 link: check the last date, status here

0
147

IGNOU Online Assignment Submission 2020– Get submission link check last late and status here.

IGNOU online assignment submission link: if you are searching for the IGNOU assignment submit link then you are at the right place. due to coronavirus IGNOU University has decided to work online. Now students of IGNOU University can submit assignments online. On this page, we share direct link ok to submit IGNOU University assignment. For more information candidates can read the full articles.

IGNOU Online Assignment Submission

The university term examination is scheduled for June month and assignments were to be submitted in April month. but due to coronavirus now the department has decided that the assignment submission should be made online. the officials of  IGNOU has released the official notice about online assignments submission. according to the notice, students have to submit the assignments by online mode before 15 June 2020.

Is it important to submit the IGNOU Assignment online?

 IGNOU

yes every student of IGNOU has to submit their assignments online before 15 June 2020. if anyone failed to submit then he can not attend the Term End Exam.so we suggest students don’t wait for the last date for submission. please submit your assignment as soon as possible.

IGNOU Assignment Weighted and Minimum Marks

Each IGNOU program Assignments have 30% weighted, so students don’t ignore it and submit your assignment before the last date. if any candidate wants to get higher marks then they have to write the best assignment for it. getting high marks in assignment also increase your performance report in your mark sheet.  without submitting your assignment you can able to attend the Term End Exam.

Important things for submitting the IGNOU assignment online.

  • As we know that now university accepting assignments online so the students need a working internet connection, A laptop, PC or digital device to upload files.
  • Students have to submit assignments in pdf formats.

for example

  • if any students have 10 number of questions in the assignment then all answers should be in a single pdf file.
  • The first page of the pdf file should contain details about the students.

Steps to submit IGNOU Assignment Online

  • First login in your Registered email account and click one compose a new email.
  • Now write below-given information in the email.
Name of the learner
Enrollment number
Regional Centre Code
Study Centre Code
Program Code
Course Code(s) of attached assignments
Mobile number
Email ID
  • Now Upload your Scanned PDF assignment file.
  • Enter the email address of your of the IGNOU regional center and send it.

Official Website

AGARTALA AIZAWL ALIGARH 
BANGALORE BHOPAL BHUBANESWAR
BIJAPUR CHENNAI COCHIN 
DARBHANGADELHI-1 DELHI-2 
DELHI-3 GANGTOK GUWAHATI
HYDERABAD ITANAGAR JABALPUR 
JAIPUR JODHPUR JORHAT 
KARNAL KOHIMAKOLKATA 
KORAPUT MADURAI MUMBAI 
NAGPUR PANAJI PATNA
PORT BLAIR RAGHUNATHGANJ RAIPUR 
RAJKOTSAHARSA SHILLONG
SHIMLA SRINAGAR TRIVANDRUM 
VARANASI VIJAYAWADA (33)VISAKHAPATNAM (84)
ignou online assignment submission email id
Center Name Email Address
Agartalarcagartala@ignou.ac.in
Ahmedabadrcahmedbad@ignou.ac.in
Aizwalrcaizwal@ignou.ac.in
Aligarhrcaligarah@ignou.ac.in
Bangalorercbangalore@ignou.ac.in
Bhagalpurrcbhagalpur@ignou.ac.in
Bhopalrcbhopal@ignou.ac.in
Bhubaneswarrcbhubaneswar@ignou.ac.in,
Bijapur rcbijapur@ignou.ac.in,
Chandigarhrcchandigarh@ignou.ac.in
Chennaircchennai@ignou.ac.in
Cochinrccochin@ignou.ac.in,
Darbhangarcdarbhanga@ignou.ac.in
Dehradunrcdehradun@ignou.ac.in
Delhi 1rcdelhi1@ignou.ac.in,
Delhi 2rcdelhi2@ignou.ac.in
Delhi 3rcdelhi3@ignou.ac.in
Deogharrcdeoghar@ignou.ac.in
Gangtokrcgangtok@ignou.ac.in
Guwahatircguwahati@ignou.ac.in
Hyderabadrchyderabad@ignou.ac.in
Imphalrcimphal@ignou.ac.in,
Itanagarrcitanagar@ignou.ac.in
Jabalpurrcjabalpur@ignou.ac.in
Jaipurrcjaipur@ignou.ac.in
Jammurcjammu@ignou.ac.in
Jodhpurrcjodhpur@ignou.ac.in,
Jorhatrcjorhat@ignou.ac.in
Karnalrckarnal@ignou.ac.in
Khannarckhanna@ignou.ac.in
Kohimarckohima@ignou.ac.in,
Kolkatarckolkata@ignou.ac.in
Koraputrckoraput@ignou.ac.in
Locknowrclucknow@ignou.ac.in
Maduraircmadurai@ignou.ac.in
Mumbaircmumbai@ignou.ac.in
Nagpurrcnagpur@ignou.ac.in
Noidarcnoida@ignou.ac.in
Panajircpanaji@ignou.ac.in
Patnarcpatna@ignou.ac.in
Portblairrcportblair@ignou.ac.in
Punercpune@ignou.ac.in
Raghunathganjrcraghunathganj@ignou.ac.in
Raipurrcraipur@ignou.ac.in
Rajkotrcrajkot@ignou.ac.in
Ranchircranchi@ignou.ac.in
Saharsarcsaharsa@ignou.ac.in
Shillongrcshillong@ignou.ac.in
Shimlarcshimla@ignou.ac.in
Siligurircsiliguri@ignou.ac.in,
Srinagarrcsrinagar@ignou.ac.in
Trivandrumrctrivandrum@ignou.ac.in,
Varanasircvaranasi@ignou.ac.in
Vatakararcvatakara@ignou.ac.in
Vijayawadarcvijayawada@ignou.ac.in
Vishkhapatnamrcvisakhapatnam@ignou.ac.in
Tirupatisrctirupati@ignou.ac.in
Kandhamalsrckandhamal@ignou.ac.in
Darjeelingsrcdarjeeling@ignou.ac.in

How to check ignou assignment submission status?

  • To check IGNOU Assignment Submission Status click on the below-given link.

Click Here

  • The official website will be open on your screen.
  • Now enter your digit enrollment number here.
    Enter your “Programme Code”.
  • after entering details click on the submit button. now you can check your assignment status displayed on the screen.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here